• Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price




Smoke Cloud delivers a unique blend of influences brought together by Glasgow and Edinburgh artists, Stereo Kriminal and Concious Route.

Stereo Kriminal, based in Glasgow, brings the noise you need; Full tempo ranges, wild instrumentation, shuffling drums and meditative bass. The heavyweight sounds in his sets and production are inspired by artists like Swindle. Meanwhile, Conscious Route, who is originally from London but based in Edinburgh, has been building a steady reputation, with a diverse range of styles to his rhymes.

Bringing thought provoking conscious flows with an edge, their new track has influences of Dubstep, Grime, and Drum & Bass among other electronic styles. This release also features a remix by Monosapiens - a pure organic frenzy of Drum & Bass with melodic licks of guitar, offering a feel that sparse and simply dope.


released June 8, 2016

Smoke Cloud produced by Stereo Kriminal
Lyrics by Conscious Route
Mastered By Mike Stuart
Art Work by Alex Holman
Smoke Cloud Remix
Produced by Rik Mono & Simon Arbuthnot
Lyric by Conscious Route
Mastered by Mike Stuart
Released by True Hold Records All rights reserved



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


True Hold Records Edinburgh, UK

True Hold records is self releasing entity working on
True Hold records works a lot with Roots music, crossing it over with other Styles such as Indie, electronic and other sounds.

As a label we network with other upcoming outfits such as Sons of Scotland.

We aim to release music that inspires the soul & stimulates the brain..
... more

contact / help

Contact True Hold Records

Streaming and
Download help